Latest Products https://www.ipcableglands.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 17:22:23 +0530 en-us https://www.ipcableglands.co.in Cable Glands https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/cable-glands.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/cable-glands.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Compression Cable Glands https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/double-compression-cable-glands.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/double-compression-cable-glands.htm Cable Glands Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Compression Cable Glands https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/single-compression-cable-glands.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/single-compression-cable-glands.htm Cable Glands Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Reducer Bush https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/pipe-reducer-bush.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/pipe-reducer-bush.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Electrical Products https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-electrical-products.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-electrical-products.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A1 A2 Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/a1-a2-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/a1-a2-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BW Type Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/bw-type-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/bw-type-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CW Type Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/cw-type-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/cw-type-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Explosion Proof Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/explosion-proof-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/explosion-proof-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Double Compression Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/aluminium-double-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/aluminium-double-compression-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Double Compression Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/stainless-steel-double-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/stainless-steel-double-compression-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Double Compression Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/brass-double-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/brass-double-compression-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flange Type Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flange-type-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flange-type-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PG Type Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/pg-type-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/pg-type-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/brass-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/brass-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/stainless-steel-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/stainless-steel-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wiping Cable Gland https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/wiping-cable-gland.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/wiping-cable-gland.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Tag https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/earth-tag.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/earth-tag.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Shroud https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/pvc-shroud.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/pvc-shroud.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stopping Plug https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/stopping-plug.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/stopping-plug.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Junction Box https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-junction-box.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-junction-box.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Switchgear https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-switchgear.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-switchgear.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Push Button Station https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-push-button-station.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-push-button-station.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Control Panel https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-control-panel.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-control-panel.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipe Reducer Bush https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/stainless-steel-pipe-reducer-bush.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/stainless-steel-pipe-reducer-bush.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Pipe Reducer Bush https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/aluminum-pipe-reducer-bush.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/aluminum-pipe-reducer-bush.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Exhaust Fan https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-exhaust-fan.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-exhaust-fan.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof LED Light https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-led-light.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-led-light.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Tube Light https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-tube-light.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-tube-light.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Pedestal Fan https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-pedestal-fan.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-pedestal-fan.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Street Light https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-street-light.htm https://www.ipcableglands.co.in/flameproof-street-light.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530